WELCOME
Welcome to Lindau's lake side. The mountains as a backdrop, Lake Constance as the main protagonist: This is what awaits you in our express goods hall.
We are looking forward to your visit!
OUR OPENING TIMES
We have a rest day on Monday and Tuesday.
Weather permitting, we welcome you to our beer garden every day from 11:00 a.m.

MENU
The Eilguthalle offers the roof for a wide range of restaurants: restaurant, bar, lounge and beer garden in a unique environment, even for Lake Constance, which is blessed with many magical places. Body, mind, palate and soul find enjoyment and relaxation here all year round. Take a seat and let yourself be pampered!
our kitchen philosophy
EVENTS
The harbor, the seemingly endless Lake Constance, the setting sun. Add to that the special hospitality in the Eilguthalle - this is the best possible setting for a romantic wedding, a happy birthday, a sophisticated business dinner or a company anniversary on a grand scale.
Life offers many reasons to celebrate. The Eilguthalle is the right place for your individual event.
View event rooms
VEHICLE EXHIBITION
We don't just offer you specialties from southern Germany and the home of the automobile pioneers: August Wilhelm Maybach, Gottlieb Daimler, Ferdinand Porsche, Carl & Bertha Benz, Felix Wankel, Nikolaus August, Otto and Rudolph Diesel. In a unique way, we create a connection between automotive technology, table culture and enjoyment and present you an exclusive selection of our car collection on site in an extraordinary way.
NEW from February 21st: Super.Sport.Wagen exhibition. 
Immerse yourself in a world full of power, elegance and speed at our new exhibition, which combines the fascination of super sports cars and racing legends.
TO THE VEHICLES ON EXHIBIT

You can get to us in no time by train from Vorarlberg
From Bregenz you can reach us by train in 12 minutes and from Dornbirn you can reach us in 25 minutes - without having to change!
WE ARE HIRING
Working on Lindau's lake side. The Eilguthalle is looking for tacklers and builders, gastronomic talents and experienced hands. We are looking for passionate team members who want to be part of our team with energy and passion. Restaurant, bar and beer garden - our concept is as diverse as the professional opportunities in the Eilguthalle.
www.lakeside-collection.com
TO OUR JOB VACANCIES
DON’T MISS ANYTHING ANYMORE?
Subscribe to our newsletter if you would like to be kept up to date about our locations.

WILLKOMMEN
Willkommen an Lindaus See(h)seite. Die Berge als Kulisse, der Bodensee als Hauptdarsteller: Das erwartet Sie in unserer Eilguthalle.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Montag und Dienstag haben wir Ruhetag.
Bei schönem Wetter begrüßen wir Sie täglich ab 11:00 Uhr in unserem Biergarten.

SPEISEKARTE
Die Eilguthalle bietet das Dach für ein breitgefächertes Gastronomieangebot: Restaurant, Bar, Lounge und Biergarten in einer, selbst für den mit vielen magischen Orten gesegneten Bodensee, einmaligen Umgebung. Körper, Geist, Gaumen und Seele finden hier ganzjährig Genuss und Erholung. Nehmen Sie Platz und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen!
unsere Küchenphilosophie
VERANSTALTUNGEN
Der Hafen, der scheinbar endlose Bodensee, die sinkende Sonne. Dazu die besondere Gastfreundschaft in der Eilguthalle – hier ist der denkbar beste Rahmen für eine romantische Hochzeit, einen fröhlichen Geburtstag, anspruchsvolle Business Dinner oder ein Firmenjubiläum im großen Stil.
Das Leben bietet viele Gründe zu feiern. Die Eilguthalle ist der passende Platz für Ihre individuelle Veranstaltung.
Veranstaltungsräume ansehen
FAHRZEUG-AUSSTELLUNG
Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur Spezialitäten aus Süddeutschland und der Heimat der Automobilpioniere: August Wilhelm Maybach, Gottlieb Daimler, Ferdinand Porsche, Carl & Bertha Benz, Felix Wankel, Nikolaus August, Otto und Rudolph Diesel. Auf einzigartige Weise schaffen wir eine Verbindung zwischen Automobiltechnik, Tischkultur und Genuss und präsentieren Ihnen vor Ort auf außergewöhnliche Weise eine exklusive Auswahl unserer Autosammlung.
NEU ab 21. Februar: Ausstellung Super.Sport.Wagen. 
Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt voller Power, Eleganz und Geschwindigkeit bei unserer neuen Ausstellung, die die Faszination von Supersportwagen und Rennsportlegenden vereint.
ZU DEN AUSGESTELLTEN FAHRZEUGEN
Mit dem Zug aus Vorarlberg 
ruck zuck bei uns
Aus Bregenz errreichen Sie uns mit dem Zug in 12 Minuten und aus Dornbirn sind Sie in 25 Minuten vor Ort – ganz ohne Umsteigen!
WIR STELLEN EIN
Arbeiten auf Lindaus See(h)seite. Die Eilguthalle sucht Anpacker und Aufbauer, gastronomische Talente und erfahrene Hasen. Wir suchen leidenschaftliche Teammitglieder, die mit Energie und Herzblut Teil unseres Teams werden wollen, Restaurant, Bar und Biergarten – unser Konzept ist so vielseitig wie die beruflichen Möglichkeiten in der Eilguthalle.
www.lakeside-collection.com
ZU UNSEREN JOBAUSSCHREIBUNGEN
NICHTS MEHR VERPASSEN?
Abonnieren wir Sie unseren Newsletter, wenn Sie über unsere Locations auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden möchten.